Staff Contact Information:

Randy Larson, Fire Chief

rlarson@pagosafire.com

Karn Macht, Deputy Chief

kmacht@pagosafire.com

Shirley Brinkmann, Executive Administrative Assistant

sbrinkmann@pagosafire.com

Kelly Robertson, Captain/Fire Prevention Director

krobertson@pagosafire.com

Cindy Liberton, Fire Inspector

cliberton@pagosafire.com

David Montoya, Captain/Fleet Manager

dmontoya@pagosafire.com

Megan Macht, Lieutenant/PIO

pagosafirepio@gmail.com

William Clark, B Shift Captain

wclark@pagosafire.com

Jared Wirth, C Shift Lieutenant

jwirth@pagosafire.com

Jill Pack, Administrative Assistant

jpack@pagosafire.com

Jasmin Wampler, Secretary/Receptionist

jwampler@pagosafire.com