Administrative Offices

Physical: 165 N. Pagosa Blvd.

                 Pagosa Springs, CO 81147 

                 PH: (970) 731-4191

                 Fax: (970) 731-4194

Mailing: 191 N. Pagosa Blvd.

                Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

 

Key Contacts

Randy Larson, Fire Chief

(970) 731-4191 Ext. 202

rlarson@pagosafire.com

 

Karn Macht, Deputy Chief & Wildland Coordinator

(970) 731-4191 Ext. 204

kmacht@pagosafire.com

 

Shirley Brinkmann, Executive Administrative Assistant

(970) 731-4191 Ext. 215

sbrinkmann@pagosafire.com

 

Kelly Robertson, Captain & Fire Prevention Director

(970) 731-4191 Ext. 206

krobertson@pagosafire.com

 

David Montoya, Captain & Fleet Manager/Communications

(970) 731-4191 

dmontoya@pagosafire.com

 

Cindy Liberton, Fire Inspector

(970) 731-4191 Ext. 211

cliberton@pagosafire.com

Jill Pack, Administrative Assistant

(970) 731-4191 Ext. 207

jpack@pagosafire.com

 

Jasmin Wampler, Receptionist/Secretary

(970) 731-4191 Ext. 201

jwampler@pagosafire.com

 

Megan Macht, Lieutenant/PIO

pagosafirepio@gmail.com

 

 

24-HOUR SHIFT

Thad McKain, Lieutenant – A Shift

(970) 731-4191 Ext. 203

tmckain@pagosafire.com

 

Will Clark, Captain – B Shift

(970) 731-4191 Ext. 209

wclark@pagosafire.com

 

Jared Wirth, Lieutenant – C Shift

(970) 731-4191 Ext. 205

jwirth@pagosafire.com

 

 

 

Fire Chief Diane Bower

Assistant Fire Chief Randy Larson

 

Fire Marshal David Hartman

 

District Manager Shirley Brinkmann

 

Secretary/Receptionist Jasmin Wampler

 

Captain William Clark – Firefighter/Vehicle Maintenance

 

Captain Kelly Robertson – Firefighter/Public Education Specialist

 

Captain David Montoya – Firefighter/Communication Specialist

 

Captain John Gilbert – Firefighter/Wildland Coordi

Colton Calavan – Firefighter/Facilities Manager