Staff Contact Information:

Randy Larson, Fire Chief

rlarson@pagosafire.com

Karn Macht, Deputy Chief

kmacht@pagosafire.com

Shirley Brinkmann, Exec. Admin. Assistant

sbrinkmann@pagosafire.com

Kelly Robertson, Captain/Fire Prevention Director

krobertson@pagosafire.com

William Clark, Captain/Fleet Manager

wclark@pagosafire.com

David Montoya, Captain/IT & Communications

dmontoya@pagosafire.com

Thad McKain, Lieutenant/Training Officer

tmckain@pagosafire.com

Cindy Liberton, Fire Inspector

cliberton@pagosafire.com

Devin Fulton, Firefighter

dfulton@pagosafire.com

Josh Montoya, Firefighter

jmontoya@pagosafire.com

Jasmin Wampler, Secretary/Receptionist

jwampler@pagosafire.com