PFPD Stations

Station 1 – Administrative Office

191 N. Pagosa Blvd.

Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

PH: (970) 731-4191

Fax: (970) 731-4194

Key Contacts

Randy Larson, Chief

(970) 731-4191 Ext. 202

rlarson@pagosafire.com

Karn Macht, Deputy Chief & Wildland Coordinator

(970) 731-4191 Ext. 204

kmacht@pagosafire.com

Shirley Brinkmann, Executive Administrative Assistant

(970) 731-4191 Ext. 215

sbrinkmann@pagosafire.com

Kelly Robertson, Captain

(970) 731-4191 Ext. 206

krobertson@pagosafire.com

David Montoya, Captain

(970) 731-4191 Ext. 210

dmontoya@pagosafire.com

Will Clark, Captain

(970) 731-4191 Ext. 209

wclark@pagosafire.com

Colton Calavan, Training Officer

(970) 731-4191 Ext. 205

ccalavan@pagosafire.com

Jasmin Wampler, Secretary/Receptionist

(970) 731-4191

jwampler@pagosafire.com

 

 

Fire Chief Diane Bower

Assistant Fire Chief Randy Larson

 

Fire Marshal David Hartman

 

District Manager Shirley Brinkmann

 

Secretary/Receptionist Jasmin Wampler

 

Captain William Clark – Firefighter/Vehicle Maintenance

 

Captain Kelly Robertson – Firefighter/Public Education Specialist

 

Captain David Montoya – Firefighter/Communication Specialist

 

Captain John Gilbert – Firefighter/Wildland Coordi

Colton Calavan – Firefighter/Facilities Manager